booth #NameDescriptionEmailWebsite
1Denny PeoplesU.S. Covers,Postcards, Revenues,CinderellasN/AN/A
2Newport Harbor StampsUS Classics, Plate Blocks, Errorsnewportharborstamps@gmail.comN/A
3Engler StampsN/AN/A
4Etradegoods CarmelEurope, Latin Americaalejandrojaime95@yahoo.comN/A
5Mountainside Stamps & CoinsUS, British Commonwealth, Asia, Europetjacks@verizon.net
6The Classic CollectorExpertisers of rare stamps and coverssismondo@dreamscape.comN/A
7Daniel F. Kelleher AuctionsN/AN/A
8Tiger CollectiblesUS #1 to Current, Postal History and Postcardstigercollect@sbcglobal.netN/A
9Gene Stewart Stamp COGermany & World Wide - Stamps/Covers/Postcardsgenestamps@charter.netN/A
10Weisz Stamps & CoversPost History, US Stamps, Flightsweiszcovers@yahoo.comwww.gdouglasweisz.com
11Kurt SchauWorldwide Postal History, Specialized British Empirekurtschau@comcast.netN/A
12Jerry PalazoloU.S. & Confederate Postal Historypalazolo@bellsouth.netN/A
13Stamp SmithTopicsl, Worldwide & U.S. STamps & Coverssmidale@umkc.eduN/A
14Labron HarrisU.S. & Worldwide Postal Historylabronharr@aol.comN/A
15/16Village Stamps and CoinU.S., Worldwide & CollectionsN/AN/A
17
Stanley M. Piller & Associates
Classic U.S. Stamps, Postal History, Confederate, Hawaiistmpdlr@aol.comwww.smpiller.com
18George Enstrom, LtdU.S. #1-669, B.O.B.: Cs-PRsgenstromstamps@gmail.comN/A
19SLBF StampsA-Z Stamps, Covers, S. Sheetsbraible@slbfinc.comN/A
20HB PhilatelicsQuality US, Graded, Proofs & Essays, Federal & State Duck Stampsguy@hbphilatelics.comwww.hbphilatelics.com
21Eric Jackson
US Revenues, Tax Paids, State Revenues, Telegraph Stamps, Canada Revenues & Telegraph Stamps
eric@revenuer.comwww.ericjackson.com
22Crown Colony StampsBritish Commonwealthlwm@crowncolony.comwww.crowncolony.com
23Richard FriedbergU.S. Revenue & Telegraph Stamps, pre-1940 US Mint & Usedrichard@friedbergstamps.comwww.friedbergstamps.com
24Fred BoatwrightU.S. & Worldwide Postal History, Germany, Airmails.Zeppelinsstampooh@centurylink.netN/A
25Oklahoma StampsU.S. Postcards, Plate Blocks, Fancy Cancelskirkmckenzie@cox.netN/A
26Stephen T TaylorUSA, US Possessions & Confederate postal historyinfo@stephentaylor.co.ukwww.stephentaylor.co.uk
27/28A to Z StampsWorldwide, U.S., Appraisalsishop@worldwidestamps.comwww.worldwidestamps.com
29FairwindsPostal History, Postcards, Naval Coversfairwinds66@live.comN/A
30Dutch Country AuctionsBuy, Sell and Auction of Collectible Stamps & Coins
Auctions@dutchcountryauctions.com
www.dutchcountryauctions.com
31Roger Grider Stamps PlusN/AN/A
32RASLAD EnterprisesDead Countries, Postal History, pre-1940 Worldwide StampsN/Awww.deadcountrystamps.com
33Collectors Stamp ExchangeStamps & Coinscollectorsstamps@charter.netN/A
34C & D PhilatelicsN/AN/A
35Dave & Joni AllegoWorldwide Stamps & Covers, Picture Postcards, Cinderellas, Ephemeradallego@neo.rr.comN/A
36Boilermaker StampsWorldwide and U.S. Covers, British Commonwealthrusty.shoaf@rshoaf.comN/A
37Quality Stamps of St. LouisU.S. Classics, B.O.B., CSA Stampsr.mcvay@netzero.netN/A
38/39Smyths Stamp ShopStamps from Around the Worlddsm2518@msn.comN/A
40The Rail PhilatelistRailroad Stamps, Covers, Postcards, Ephemerarailphilatelist@aol.comwww.railphilatelist.com
41Bardo StampsU.S. #1 to Datejfb7437@aol.comwww.bardostamps.com
42/44Coins, Stamps 'N' StuffEverythingjbkoepp@msn.comN/A
45First Century Stamps N/AN/A
46/47Rasdale AuctionsAuctions, Appraisals, Collections, Singlesinfo@rasdalestamps.comwww.rasdalestamps.com
48/49Mark ReasonerU.S. and Worldwide Stamps, Covers and Collectionsreasonerstamps@yahoo.comN/A
50/51The Classic PhilatelistU.S. Classic Postage Stamps 1840-1940, U.S. B.O.B, Revenueswjmanning760@yahoo.comN/A
52/52Double J StampsU.S. & Worldwide Sets & Singles, Suppliesdouble_j_stamps@yahoo.comN/A
54James F. Taff Confederate States, German Areas, Worldwide, U.S. N/AN/A
55Brian Hunt N/AN/A
56/57Main Street PhilatelicsU.S. Stamps, Postal History, Worldwide Stamps, Box Lots 7 Collectionsmainstreetphilatelics@msn.comwww.mainstreet-philatelics.com