Download our dealer contract here

Dealer list of 2022

booth #NameDescriptionEmailWebsite
1 Denny Peoples US Covers, Postcards, Revenues, Cinderellas N/A N/A
2 Newport Harbor Stamps US Classics, Plate Blocks, Errors newportharborstamps@gmail.com N/A
3-4 First Century Stamps US & Worldwide Stamps to 1960 firstcenturystamps@gmail.com  
5 Mountainside Stamps Stamps & covers of US, Europe, Brit. Comwealth. N/A www.mountainsidestamps.com
6 Rusty Shoaf US & Worldwide Covers, British Commonwealth rusty.shoaf@rshoaf.com N/A
7 Daniel F. Kelleher Auctions Auctions, Private Treaty, Buy, Appraisals info@kelleherauctions.com N/A
8 Tiger Collectibles US #1 to Current, Postal History, Postcards tigercollect@sbcglobal.net N/A
9 Gene Stewart Stamp Co. Germany & Worldwide, Stamps, Covers, Post cards genestamps@charter.net  
10 Dutch Country Auctions Buy, Sell & Auctions of collectible Stamps & Coins N/A www.dutchcountryauctions.com
11 Kurt Schau Worldwide Postal History, British Empire kurtschau@comcast.net N/A
12 Quality Stamps of St. Louis US Classics, B.O.B., CSA r.mcvay@neckzero.net N/A
13 R.G. Stamps & Covers US & World Postal History rgstamps@sbcglobal.net N/A
14 Labron Harris US & Worldwide Postal History labronharr@aol.com N/A
15-16 Village Stamp & Coin US, Worldwide & Collections bradhouser@aol.com N/A
18 George E. Enstrom US (1-600), Worldwide, B.O.B., Brit Colonies genstromstamps@gmail.com N/A
19 SLBF Stamps A-Z Stamps, Covers, S.Shts braible@slbfinc.com N/A
20 HB Philatelics Quality US, Proofs & Essays, Federal & State Duck N/A www.hbphilatelics.com
21 Eric Jackson US Revenues & Telegraph Stamps, Canada Rev’s N/A www.ericjackson.com
22 Crown Colony Stamps British Commonwealth Lwm@crowncolony.com www.crowncolony.com
23 Richard Friedberg US Revenues & Telegraph Stamps. N/A www.friedbergstamps.com
24 Fred Boatwright US & Worldwide Postal History, Germany, Air mails, Books stampooh@centurylink.net N/A
25 Jonathan Topper US & Foreign Postal History, Collections jonathan@topperstamps.com www.topperstamps.com
26 Stephen T. Taylor US, US Possessions & Confederate Postal History info@stephentaylor.co.uk N/A
27-28 A to Z Stamps Worldwide & US Stamps, Appraisals ishop@worldwidestamps.com www.worldwidestamps.com
29 Albert Chang US and Possessions albertchang3000@gmail.com N/A
30 The Rail Philateist Train stamps, Covers, Postcards, Ephemera N/A www.railphilatelist.com
31-32 D&P Stamps Worldwide Sets & Single Stamps N/A www.dpstamps.com
33 Three Trails Stamps Covers, Postal History jeannineoffutt@comcast.net N/A
34 Collectors Stamp Exchange Worldwide Stamps, C ollections, Coins collectorsstamps@charter.net N/A
35 Kurt A. Sanftleben Postal History, Ephemera, Americana ksanftleben@gmail.com www.read-em-again.com
36-38 Stamp Art Worldwide Stamps and Better Sets stampartstamps@gmail.com
39-40 Kyle Nybo Stamps US & Worldwide Stamps Nybostamp@gmail.com N/A
41 Bardo Stamps USA #1 to date N/A www.bardostamps.com
43-45 Coins, Stamps‘N’Stuff Everything Philatelic jbkoepp@msn.com N/A
46-47 Rasdale Stamp Co. Public Auctions of Stamps & Collectibles N/A www.rasdalestamps.com
48-49 Mark Reasoner Postal History, Collections, US & Worldwide reasonerstamps@yahoo.com N/A
50-51 Telah W. Smith Worldwide Stamps, British Machins telah@telahsmith.com www.telahsmith.com
52-53 Double J Stamps Worldwide Sets & Singles, Supplies double_j_stamps@yahoo.com N/A
54-55 James F. Taff Germany & Colonies, US, Worldwide, Br .& Fr. jt9955rex@gmail.com N/A
56-57 Main Street Philatelics US & Worldwide Stamps, Postal History, Box Lots. N/A www.mainstreet-philatelics.com